Apollo 11 lunar landing crew 1969

The Apollo 11 lunar landing mission crew: Neil Armstrong, commander; Michael Collins, command module pilot; and Edwin Aldrin, lunar module pilot. All three astronauts were equipped with an Omega Speedmaster watch. Courtesy NASA.

Read more

We use our own and third party cookies to improve your experience and our services. If you continue, we consider that you accept their use. You can get more information on your website at cookies policy.