Mr Dushyanth Ganjam and Lady Annabel Lindsay presenting the trophy to a member of the winning team, the Black Eagles.

Read more

We use our own and third party cookies to improve your experience and our services. If you continue, we consider that you accept their use. You can get more information on your website at cookies policy.